Hi everybody! So, its been about three months since I started blogging. All this time, all of you have been so encouraging and so helpful…it made me want to keep on blogging. And I’m so grateful to all of you. But, I barely know any of you. I read the great stuff that you guys write, and I know that each one of you are really great writers and poets. But that’s all I know. So, I thought, I should get to know you amazing people better. I’d love it if you all wrote about yourselves in the comments. Please do tell me about yourselves. Well, first I guess I should say something about myself though. 

Well. I’m a typical teenager. I LOVE reading, and writing.I love looking up and reading quotes (I love quotes by Christopher Poindexter. He is….incredible. He’s the reason I trust life at times). I’m OBSESSED with the sky, and the stars and the moon. I love animals, my favourite being dogs and horses. I learn horse riding, something that I’ve wanted to do all my life. Music…is synonymous to life for me. My all time faves are Photograph, Thinking Out Loud and Firefly by Ed Sheeran, Cradled In Love by Poets of the Fall, My Heart Will Go On, Dear No One, Let Me Love You, etc.  My favourite movies include The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Titanic, The Theory Of Everything, Doctor Strange, Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them and Taare Zameen Par.

A lot of children say a lot of fancy things when asked what we want to be when we grow up. (Seriously, don’t adults have better questions? Let a kid enjoy her childhood at least!) Anyway, yeah. I too wanted to be a lot of things from a detective to a teacher to a zoologist to a pirate, but right now, the only thing I really want to be is a professional witch. Not kidding! A professional witch complete with a black cloak and a wand( though not necessarily with a black cat). Um…I’m an ambivert. I can be so quiet that people forget that I exist( something that has happened a time to many already), but I can also chew your ear off with ceaseless blabbering. What else? My life revolves around my friends, Harry Potter, books and music….CHOCOLATE!!!  Hmm…well. That’s about all the important stuff. So, now that I have bores you all sufficiently with all that, I really do want to get to know you people better. Also, here are some questions for you all.

1. What/who, according to you, really makes a song?

2. What’s the funniest thing that ever happened to you?

3. Are you a morning person?

4. What’s your idea of a perfect day?

5. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?

6. What do you like most about yourself?

That’s the lot. Looking forward to getting to know you…!

6 thoughts on “Ice Breaking

  1. I love reading quotes too!😊😊
    Woah! A professional witch! I like that!! 😁😁
    I’m glad to know about you!!😊😊
    About the answers :
    1. Music and lyrics
    2. Life!
    3. Not at all!
    4. Sleeping all day!!😁
    5. I really don’t know.
    6. I love Being me, that is what I love about myself!! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello… my answers 1. Feelings 2. Everything happens to me is funny 3. Yes 4.music ,books,rain 5. Orthodox people 6. I love myself fully

    Like

Leave a Reply

